Leadership

 

 

 

 

House Corporation

 

The Zeta Chapter House Corporation owns and manages the maintenance, renovations, and finances associated with the chapter house in Bloomington, Indiana. The House Corporation Board is made up of graduate members of the Zeta Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta. The House Corporation operates with several objectives including the safety of our brothers and guests, the longevity of the Zeta Chapter at Indiana University and the care in maintenance of the chapter house.

 

  Position Name Email
 

 

 

President

 

 

Peter Campbell King ’76

 

 

pck@lawdogs.org

 

 

 

Vice President

 

 

John Morris ’82

 

 

jmorris@juniper.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

 

 

James R. Troutman ’78

 

 

jim@troutman-dams.com

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Adam P. Gemmer ‘10

 

 

apgemmer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

 

 

 

William R. Miller ’62

 

 

 

bmiller631@msn.com

 

 

 

 

Director

 

 

 

John Stewart ’75

 

 

 

jstewart0631@gmail.com

 

 

Director

 

 

Taylor Hougland ’08

 

 

taylor.hougland@gmail.com

       
Director Pat Lindley '84 patrick.lindley@cushwake.com
   Director Brett Merritt brett.merritt@cummins.com

 


 

Purple Legionnaire

The Purple Legionnaire is the principal graduate brother responsible for advising a chapter.

Peter Krusing graduated from Indiana University in 2014 with Degrees in Finance and Accounting fomr the Kelley School of Business. Peter served as the Corresponding Secretary of the Zeta Chapter from October 2012-October 2013. During his time at Indiana University, Peter was involved in prestigious organizations including the Board of Aeons and the Student Ethics Board.

Get in touch with Phi Gamma Delta National:  http://www.phigam.org/page.aspx?pid=334

 

To be added to our mailing list:  https://www.phigam.org/addressupdate