Building Committee

The Building Committee was appointed by the House Corporation to complete a feasibility study of the current house and report to the House Corporation the advantages and disadvantages of remodeling VS. building a new facility.  After the completion of the purchase agreement with I.U., the Committee was given the responsibility of recommending an architect to design a new “Beechwood” and assisting the architects in the creation of plans and specifications.  The Building Committee will proceed in a similar procedure with recommending a contractor to the House Corporation.  The Building Committee recommended and has received approval to employ an owner representative-Bob Dugger.  The Committee will ultimately gather ideas and will oversee the construction of our new chapter.  However, the Committee reports to and must receive approval from the House Corporation for all major decisions.

Beechwood Second Century Campaign

 

 
Name
Email
 

 

 

John Stewart

 

 

jstewart0631@gmail.com

 

 

 

Patrick Lindley

 

 

patrick.lindley@cassidyturley.com

 

 

 

Bob Dugger

 

 

Bob.Dugger@cassidyturley.com

 

 

 

Christine Matheu

 

 

cmatheu@cmatheuarchitect.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Bill Miller

 

 

bmiller631@msn.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Jim Troutman

 

 

jim@troutman-dams.com

 

 

 

Robert Cunningham

 

 

bob@greekink.com

 
Steve Dunn sdunn@westport-home.com